« お久しぶりですが | トップページ | 訂正ですm(__)m »

急遽明日29日!!

急遽明日29日!!
Luz fonte主催の忘年会Party に
ちょこっと顔出します。
1曲歌うかどうかですが、遊びに来てください!

OPEN: 18:30 / START: 18:30
料金 ノーチャージ チップ制 (1ドリンク1フード別途必要)
出演形態 Luz fonte (Vo & Pf) 、Unlimited tone、etc
More Artists 土居康宏、Unlimited tone、iri、Luz fonte、anry、Yo-harding、三井大生、いりよう、森川ひろし、衣笠智英、etc
場所 神戸 Leaf di Mare
電話番号 078-366-3816
住所 〒650-0044 神戸市中央区東川崎町1-5-7 エコールマリンビルB1F

« お久しぶりですが | トップページ | 訂正ですm(__)m »

LIVE情報」カテゴリの記事

コメント

TACさ~ん。明日は28日ですよ~(^^;
土居さんのHPでも28日になってるので28日ですよね。
私は行けないですけど(T-T)

Hi! Nice site!

Nice page greetings to all in this guestbook! Would you please also visit my homepage?
http://gambling-so.blogspot.com/ >gambling [url=http://gambling-so.blogspot.com/]gambling[/url] http://mortgagelenders-zo.blogspot.com/ >mortgage lenders [url=http://mortgagelenders-zo.blogspot.com/]mortgage lenders[/url] http://xbox-cheats-now.blogspot.com/ >Xbox Cheats [url=http://xbox-cheats-now.blogspot.com/]Xbox Cheats[/url] http://onlinegambling-ro.blogspot.com/ >online gambling [url=http://onlinegambling-ro.blogspot.com/]online gambling[/url] http://levitra-gu.blogspot.com/ >levitra [url=http://levitra-gu.blogspot.com/]levitra[/url] http://lifeinsurance-h.blogspot.com/ >life insurance [url=http://lifeinsurance-h.blogspot.com/]life insurance[/url] http://britney-spears-naked-now.blogspot.com/ >Britney Spears Naked [url=http://britney-spears-naked-now.blogspot.com/]Britney Spears Naked[/url] http://buyviagra-n.blogspot.com/ >buy viagra [url=http://buyviagra-n.blogspot.com/]buy viagra[/url] http://onlinecasino-hi.blogspot.com/ >online casino [url=http://onlinecasino-hi.blogspot.com/]online casino[/url] http://free-downloads-now.blogspot.com/ >Free Downloads [url=http://free-downloads-now.blogspot.com/]Free Downloads[/url]

Hi man! Your site is cool! Please visit my homepage too:
http://paxil-res.blogspot.com/ >paxil http://fioricet-fuw.blogspot.com/ >fioricet http://homeequityloan-hig.blogspot.com/ >home equity loan


Nice webpage, lovely, cool design. Please visit my homepage too:
http://debtelimination-put.blogspot.com/ >debt elimination http://mortgagelender-nuw.blogspot.com/ >mortgage lender http://paydayadvance-pod.blogspot.com/ >payday advance http://creditcounseling-fuh.blogspot.com/ >credit counseling


Hi! Your site is very nice! Please visit my homepage too:
http://levitra-rex.blogspot.com/ >levitra http://cheap-airfares-lo.blogspot.com/ >cheap airfares http://cheap-air-fares-ke.blogspot.com/ >cheap air fares http://home-mortgage-calculator-su.blogspot.com/ >home mortgage calculator http://south-beach-diet-fo.blogspot.com/ >south beach diet http://badcreditpersonalloans-tu.blogspot.com/ >bad credit personal loans

Hmm... sweet! [*../nice_site2.txt*]
http://jpan.jp/?motorola >ringtones for motorola http://autoloan.gourl.org >auto loan calculator http://kisaweb.com/pnh >auto insurance quotes http://jpan.jp/?prescription >phentermine no prescription http://katou.in/c4 >real ringtones


Good site, nice design! Please visit my homepage too:
http://jpan.jp/?ring >motorola ringtones http://katou.in/c4 >real ringtones http://jpan.jp/?prescription >phentermine no prescription http://jpan.jp/?cphentermine >cheap phentermine http://kisaweb.com/pnc >renters insurance

Hi! Your site is very nice! Would you please also visit my site?
http://cheapair.gourl.org >cheap international airfare http://autoloan.gourl.org >auto loan calculator http://kisaweb.com/pn0 >debt elimination http://kisaweb.com/pna >online casino gambling http://kisaweb.com/pnb >credit card consolidation


This site is very nise and helpfull! Please visit my site too:
http://jpan.jp/?ring >motorola ringtones http://jpan.jp/?prescription >phentermine no prescription http://katou.in/c2 >buy phentermine online http://katou.in/c4 >real ringtones http://katou.in/c5 >free motorola ringtones

Wonderful and informative web site. I used information from that site it's great. http://ephedra-qed.blogspot.com/ >Ephedra [url=http://ephedra-qed.blogspot.com/]Ephedra[/url] http://buy-ephedra-dek.blogspot.com/ >Buy Ephedra [url=http://buy-ephedra-dek.blogspot.com/]Buy Ephedra[/url] http://ephedra-diet-pill-qul.blogspot.com/ >Ephedra Diet Pill [url=http://ephedra-diet-pill-qul.blogspot.com/]Ephedra Diet Pill[/url] http://hoodia-wer.blogspot.com/ >Hoodia [url=http://hoodia-wer.blogspot.com/]Hoodia[/url] http://phentermine-rit.blogspot.com/ >Phentermine [url=http://phentermine-rit.blogspot.com/]Phentermine[/url] http://phentermine-no-prescription-fot.blogspot.com/ >Phentermine No Prescription [url=http://phentermine-no-prescription-fot.blogspot.com/]Phentermine No Prescription[/url] http://buy-phentermine-ler.blogspot.com/ >Buy Phentermine [url=http://buy-phentermine-ler.blogspot.com/]Buy Phentermine[/url] http://discount-phentermine-bep.blogspot.com/ >Discount Phentermine [url=http://discount-phentermine-bep.blogspot.com/]Discount Phentermine[/url] http://phentermine-without-prescription-jij.blogspot.com/ >Phentermine Without Prescription [url=http://phentermine-without-prescription-jij.blogspot.com/]Phentermine Without Prescription[/url] http://buy-phentermine-online-xeq.blogspot.com/ >Buy Phentermine Online [url=http://buy-phentermine-online-xeq.blogspot.com/]Buy Phentermine Online[/url] Good-bye!

One of the best locations I've come across lately!!! Definately a permanent bookmark! Please visit my homepage too:
http://www.skiltechurl.com/VDgJnGb >mortgage loan calculator http://www.skiltechurl.com/v8o638t >mortgage calculators http://www.skiltechurl.com/gf0u5Zd >cheapest airfares http://www.skiltechurl.com/l2OT31P >affordable health insurance http://www.skiltechurl.com/yzuhaDI >homeowners insurance http://www.skiltechurl.com/cwxxOmM >mortgage payment calculator http://www.skiltechurl.com/5OMjwis >amoxil http://www.skiltechurl.com/woV82hg >diet pill http://www.skiltechurl.com/LtyOWt7 >home equity line of credit http://www.skiltechurl.com/Hqx/ZZV >cheap air fares

Nice page greetings to all in this guestbook! Would you please also visit my site?
http://tlurl.com/?tnwUVcuf >alprazolam http://tdurl.com/yg >discount phentermine http://tdurl.com/yl >real ringtones http://tlurl.com/?MA3zl19f >mortgage broker http://tlurl.com/?lgqkyUkL >debt relief http://ipoo.org/5n1z >consolidation loans http://tlurl.com/?zH8gFROe >renters insurance http://ipoo.org/5ciz >cholesterol levels http://tlurl.com/?MxU2IVJi >amoxil http://ipoo.org/1mtr >mortgage leads


Good site, nice design! Please visit my homepage:
http://miniurl.pl/cheapalprazolam >alprazolam http://ipoo.org/8afw >forex trading http://kisaweb.com/pve >payday loans http://urlin.it/c8c2 >debt reduction http://ipoo.org/4d8n >online pharmacies http://tlurl.com/?GppUTemC >real ringtones http://urlin.it/c8c0 >credit card consolidation http://ipoo.org/2xwt >flower delivery http://miniurl.pl/amoxil >amoxil http://kisaweb.com/pvd >affordable health insurance


I just want to say thank you for taking the time & effort for put this web page together! Please visit my site too:
http://kisaweb.com/pvd >affordable health insurance http://ipoo.org/0yeg >bad credit personal loans http://www.liteurl.com/?4967 >cheap phentermine http://ipoo.org/8vsw >diet pill http://miniurl.pl/creditpersonalloans >bad credit personal loans http://www.liteurl.com/?4969 >discount phentermine http://urlin.it/c8c4 >replica watches http://tlurl.com/?O7UwbRKW >motorola ringtones http://ipoo.org/2exg >cheap ticket http://ipoo.org/119j >auto loan calculator


Great looking site so far!! I'm just starting to look around it but I love the title page! Please visit my homepage:
http://ipoo.org/1knp >cheap international airfare http://ipoo.org/0sik >royal caribbean cruise http://urlin.it/c8c0 >credit card consolidation http://urlin.it/c8bf >online casino gambling http://www.liteurl.com/?4969 >discount phentermine http://ipoo.org/03hj >weight loss pills http://miniurl.pl/amoxil >amoxil http://ipoo.org/16aj >consolidation loans http://ipoo.org/6o7b >debt consolidation loan http://ipoo.org/1vkf >cholesterol levels


Hi! Your site is very nice! Please also visit my site:
http://ipoo.org/2xwt >flower delivery http://ipoo.org/0rxj >mortgage leads http://ipoo.org/7om8 >mortgage lender http://ipoo.org/0d5e >cheapest airfares http://urlin.it/c8c5 >federal student loans http://www.liteurl.com/?4966 >auto insurance quotes http://ipoo.org/0yeg >bad credit personal loans http://ipoo.org/4fax >debt relief http://ipoo.org/2sh4 >mortgage loan calculator http://tlurl.com/?N7dRh8PU >phentermine no prescription

Great. Now i can say thank you! http://free-ringtones-veg.blogspot.com/ >Free Ringtones [url=http://free-ringtones-veg.blogspot.com/]Free Ringtones[/url] http://mosquito-ringtone-hix.blogspot.com/ >Mosquito Ringtone [url=http://mosquito-ringtone-hix.blogspot.com/]Mosquito Ringtone[/url] http://download-free-ringtones-deh.blogspot.com/ >Download Free Ringtones [url=http://download-free-ringtones-deh.blogspot.com/]Download Free Ringtones[/url] http://free-nokia-ringtones-pok.blogspot.com/ >Free Nokia Ringtones [url=http://free-nokia-ringtones-pok.blogspot.com/]Free Nokia Ringtones[/url] http://cingular-ringtones-ceb.blogspot.com/ >Cingular Ringtones [url=http://cingular-ringtones-ceb.blogspot.com/]Cingular Ringtones[/url] http://free-motorola-ringtones-wep.blogspot.com/ >Free Motorola Ringtones [url=http://free-motorola-ringtones-wep.blogspot.com/]Free Motorola Ringtones[/url] http://free-sprint-ringtones-sep.blogspot.com/ >Free Sprint Ringtones [url=http://free-sprint-ringtones-sep.blogspot.com/]Free Sprint Ringtones[/url] http://free-mobile-ringtones-vil.blogspot.com/ >Free Mobile Ringtones [url=http://free-mobile-ringtones-vil.blogspot.com/]Free Mobile Ringtones[/url] http://ringtones-for-motorola-cih.blogspot.com/ >Ringtones For Motorola [url=http://ringtones-for-motorola-cih.blogspot.com/]Ringtones For Motorola[/url] http://free-mp3-ringtones-kud.blogspot.com/ >Free Mp3 Ringtones [url=http://free-mp3-ringtones-kud.blogspot.com/]Free Mp3 Ringtones[/url] See you!


I really enjoyed this page. I will be linking and I will be trying to read and research all that there is to offer from this site! Please visit my site too:
http://paydayadvance-special.blogspot.com/ >payday advance http://onlinedegree-special.blogspot.com/ >online degree http://buyviagra-special.blogspot.com/ >buy viagra http://pokergames-special.blogspot.com/ >poker games http://creditcounseling-special.blogspot.com/ >credit counseling http://debtconsolidation-special.blogspot.com/ >debt consolidation http://insurancequotes-special.blogspot.com/ >insurance quotes http://vicodin-special.blogspot.com/ >vicodin http://hydrocodone-special.blogspot.com/ >hydrocodone http://healthinsurancequotes-special.blogspot.com/ >health insurance quotes

Nice webpage, lovely, cool design. http://student-loans2.blogspot.com/ >Student Loans [url=http://student-loans2.blogspot.com/]Student Loans[/url] http://credit-score0.blogspot.com/ >Credit Score [url=http://credit-score0.blogspot.com/]Credit Score[/url] http://paydayloan-0.blogspot.com/ >Payday Loan [url=http://paydayloan-0.blogspot.com/]Payday Loan[/url] bye

Perfect! Try this sites: http://phentermine-no-prescription-hise.blogspot.com/ >Phentermine No Prescription [url=http://phentermine-no-prescription-hise.blogspot.com/]Phentermine No Prescription[/url] http://phentermine-without-prescription-juke.blogspot.com/ >Phentermine Without Prescription [url=http://phentermine-without-prescription-juke.blogspot.com/]Phentermine Without Prescription[/url] http://phentermine-37-5mg-sine.blogspot.com/ >Phentermine 37.5mg [url=http://phentermine-37-5mg-sine.blogspot.com/]Phentermine 37.5mg[/url] http://free-credit-report-huki.blogspot.com/ >Free Credit Report [url=http://free-credit-report-huki.blogspot.com/]Free Credit Report[/url] http://free-credit-score-rulu.blogspot.com/ >Free Credit Score [url=http://free-credit-score-rulu.blogspot.com/]Free Credit Score[/url] http://debt-consolidation-cufi.blogspot.com/ >Debt Consolidation [url=http://debt-consolidation-cufi.blogspot.com/]Debt Consolidation[/url] http://free-slots-dego.blogspot.com/ >Free Slots [url=http://free-slots-dego.blogspot.com/]Free Slots[/url] http://bad-credit-loans-nobe.blogspot.com/ >Bad Credit Loans [url=http://bad-credit-loans-nobe.blogspot.com/]Bad Credit Loans[/url] http://bad-credit-personal-loans-tiju.blogspot.com/ >Bad Credit Personal Loans [url=http://bad-credit-personal-loans-tiju.blogspot.com/]Bad Credit Personal Loans[/url] http://credit-cards-for-bad-credit-cidu.blogspot.com/ >Credit Cards For Bad Credit [url=http://credit-cards-for-bad-credit-cidu.blogspot.com/]Credit Cards For Bad Credit[/url] goodbye

Thanks for the great site i really enjoyed it! http://hurl.to/3GW5DC >wav ringtones [url=http://hurl.to/3GW5DC]wav ringtones[/url] http://hurl.to/7QV2DB1 >voice ringtones [url=http://hurl.to/7QV2DB1]voice ringtones[/url] http://hurl.to/9D7WQ7 >free ringtone [url=http://hurl.to/9D7WQ7]free ringtone[/url] http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?JOSSC >real tones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?JOSSC]real tones[/url] http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?LXVTG >harry potter ringtones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?LXVTG]harry potter ringtones[/url] http://hurl.to/1GWK3I >samsung ringtones [url=http://hurl.to/1GWK3I]samsung ringtones[/url] http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?VMSLC >downloadable ringtones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?VMSLC]downloadable ringtones[/url] http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?MMHEJ >nextel ringtones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?MMHEJ]nextel ringtones[/url] http://hurl.to/2AJ87XC62 >madonna ringtones [url=http://hurl.to/2AJ87XC62]madonna ringtones[/url] http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?VTEAQ >wav ringtones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?VTEAQ]wav ringtones[/url] bye

Excellent site. It was pleasant to me. http://cheap-ticket-0.blogspot.com/ >Cheap Tickets [url=http://cheap-ticket-0.blogspot.com/]Cheap Tickets[/url] http://airline-ticket0.blogspot.com/ >Airline Ticket [url=http://airline-ticket0.blogspot.com/]Airline Ticket[/url] http://buy-viagraonline.blogspot.com/ >Buy Viagra Online [url=http://buy-viagraonline.blogspot.com/]Buy Viagra Online[/url] Good-bye!

Hi, good morning to all of you... Nice Guestbook ;-) !! http://phentermine-no-prescription-loqo.blogspot.com/ >Phentermine No Prescription [url=http://phentermine-no-prescription-loqo.blogspot.com/]Phentermine No Prescription[/url] http://phentermine-without-prescription-gute.blogspot.com/ >Phentermine Without Prescription [url=http://phentermine-without-prescription-gute.blogspot.com/]Phentermine Without Prescription[/url] http://phentermine-37-5mg-kudo.blogspot.com/ >Phentermine 37 5mg [url=http://phentermine-37-5mg-kudo.blogspot.com/]Phentermine 37 5mg[/url] http://free-credit-report-qefu.blogspot.com/ >Free Credit Report [url=http://free-credit-report-qefu.blogspot.com/]Free Credit Report[/url] http://free-credit-score-sixu.blogspot.com/ >Free Credit Score [url=http://free-credit-score-sixu.blogspot.com/]Free Credit Score[/url] http://debt-consolidation-xuko.blogspot.com/ >Debt Consolidation [url=http://debt-consolidation-xuko.blogspot.com/]Debt Consolidation[/url] http://free-slots-kuje.blogspot.com/ >Free Slots [url=http://free-slots-kuje.blogspot.com/]Free Slots[/url] http://bad-credit-loans-huve.blogspot.com/ >Bad Credit Loans [url=http://bad-credit-loans-huve.blogspot.com/]Bad Credit Loans[/url] http://bad-credit-personal-loans-vile.blogspot.com/ >Bad Credit Personal Loans [url=http://bad-credit-personal-loans-vile.blogspot.com/]Bad Credit Personal Loans[/url] http://credit-cards-for-bad-credit-deju.blogspot.com/ >Credit Cards For Bad Credit [url=http://credit-cards-for-bad-credit-deju.blogspot.com/]Credit Cards For Bad Credit[/url] See you!

Wonderful and informative web site. I used information from that site it's great. http://wow-free-motorola-ringtones.blogspot.com/ >Free Motorola Ringtones http://motorola-ringtones-wow.blogspot.com/ >Motorola Ringtones http://top-cingularringtones.blogspot.com/ >Cingular Ringtones http://www2-replica-watches.blogspot.com/ >Replica Watches http://www4-replicarolex.blogspot.com/ >Replica Rolex http://rolex-replica-wow.blogspot.com/ >Rolex Replica http://www-rolex-watches.blogspot.com/ >Rolex Watches http://cool-rolexsubmariner.blogspot.com/ >Rolex Submariner bye

コメントを書く

(ウェブ上には掲載しません)

« お久しぶりですが | トップページ | 訂正ですm(__)m »